ParamQuery grid support forum

General Category => Help for ParamQuery Pro => Topic started by: bsolTeamBglr on July 26, 2017, 01:08:24 pm

Title: PageModel-rPP
Post by: bsolTeamBglr on July 26, 2017, 01:08:24 pm
Hi,

I want to pass the value of rPP dynamically as per the total record present in pq grid.

in my grid ,i have 365 records.As per the total records ,i need to pass the rPPOption value like[10,20,30,(total of records present in my grid)].

is it possible to set the limit dynamically?

Thanks in advance!
Title: Re: PageModel-rPP
Post by: paramvir on July 26, 2017, 01:32:33 pm
Yes it can be set dynamically with option() followed by refresh.

Code: [Select]
  var len = grid.option("dataModel.data").length;
  grid.option("pageModel.rPPOptions",[10,20,100,len]);
  grid.refresh();
Title: Re: PageModel-rPP
Post by: bsolTeamBglr on July 28, 2017, 06:09:30 pm
Hi,

Thank You.

Now its working fine. i have another doubt.

For example,my grid has 350 records. when i am giving the rPP maximum count per page is 500 means , pagemodel is automatically discarded from my grid.

can please help me on this.?

Thanks and Regards
Title: Re: PageModel-rPP
Post by: paramvir on July 28, 2017, 11:15:10 pm
Please use option showBottom: true