ParamQuery grid support forum

General Category => Help for ParamQuery Pro => Topic started by: kjvjung on November 18, 2017, 11:42:55 am

Title: The sort command has no effect.
Post by: kjvjung on November 18, 2017, 11:42:55 am
Hello.

Disability scene video: https://youtu.be/2JKXy5o5lWk


I am trying to change the sort field.
It works well on your site.
url: https://paramquery.com/pro/demos24/sorting_remote (good change)

console:
    var $grid = $("#grid_sorting_remote");
    var DM = $grid.pqGrid("option", "dataModel");
    DM.sortIndx = ["OrderDate"];
    DM.sortDir = ["up"];
    $grid.pqGrid("option", "dataModel", DM);
    $grid.pqGrid("refreshDataAndView");



However, there is no change in my site at all.
url: http://php.speedmis.com/_mis/ttt.htm

console:
    var $grid = $("#grid_filter");
    var DM = $grid.pqGrid("option", "dataModel");
    DM.sortIndx = ["MenuName"];
    DM.sortDir = ["up"];
    $grid.pqGrid("option", "dataModel", DM);
    $grid.pqGrid("refreshDataAndView");

The source is very simple.

Why does not it change?
Title: Re: The sort command has no effect.
Post by: kjvjung on November 18, 2017, 04:48:22 pm
Resolved.
We defined the SM as below and put it in pq_sort.
thank you.




postData: function (ui) {
....
                var $grid = $("#grid_filter")
                var SM = $grid.pqGrid("option", "sortModel");

                return {
                    speed_toobar_filter: "{\"mode\":\"OR\",\"data\":" + JSON.stringify(speed_toobar_filter) + "}",
                    pq_curpage: pqIS.requestPage,
                    pq_rpp: pqIS.rpp,
                    pq_sort: JSON.stringify(SM.sorter),
                    addLogic: addLogicCatch
                };