ParamQuery grid support forum

General Category => Help for ParamQuery Pro => Topic started by: chirag on July 27, 2018, 01:56:10 pm

Title: grandSummary data in 1st row
Post by: chirag on July 27, 2018, 01:56:10 pm
Want to display grandsummary data in 1st row of grid with groupmodel.
Is there any way to do that?
Title: Re: grandSummary data in 1st row
Post by: paramvir on July 30, 2018, 09:54:13 am
There is a similar question answered here:

https://paramquery.com/forum/index.php?topic=2448

Though not supported directly with API, for v5, it's doable with jQuery code ( workaround ).

Code: [Select]
           complete: function () {
var $grid = this.widget();
$grid.find(".pq-summary-outer").detach().prependTo( $grid.find(".pq-body-outer") );
           },