ParamQuery grid support forum

General Category => Help for ParamQuery Pro => Topic started by: resolvecomputing on September 26, 2018, 04:33:01 pm

Title: Init checkbox
Post by: resolvecomputing on September 26, 2018, 04:33:01 pm
In the edit screen i have init some checkbox is checked in the pqGrid. Can you tell me the way to do that.
the image below i want to set checked for checkbox is same checkbox in the under grid.

Thanks!
Title: Re: Init checkbox
Post by: paramvir on September 27, 2018, 07:12:30 am
I guess that's obvious. Store true values initially in the cells if it's a bool column.

colModel:
Code: [Select]
[
{
  type:'checkbox',
  dataType:"bool",
  dataIndx: 'chk'
}
]

data:
Code: [Select]
[
{
  chk: true,..
}
]