ParamQuery grid support forum

General Category => Help for ParamQuery Pro => Topic started by: youngfitz on October 30, 2018, 04:19:47 pm

Title: Range Filter MVC
Post by: youngfitz on October 30, 2018, 04:19:47 pm
Hi,

The range filter does not work as per the MVC examples in your demos. In the example code, you have the value as a string but when a range is passed, its an array.

   struct Filter
    {
        public String dataIndx;
        public String condition;
        public String value;
    }

Do you have a working example of this for MVC so I know the correct way to implement this?

Thanks


Title: Re: Range Filter MVC
Post by: paramvir on October 30, 2018, 09:58:52 pm
Thanks for pointing that out.

C# code has been updated for range condition ( taken from live example ) in this example.

https://paramquery.com/pro/demos/filter_header