ParamQuery grid support forum

General Category => Help for ParamQuery Grid (free version) => Topic started by: miside on November 02, 2018, 12:54:54 pm

Title: how to set minHeight or maxHeight in pqgrid
Post by: miside on November 02, 2018, 12:54:54 pm
like
$("#pqGrid").pqGrid({minHeight:200,maxHeight:400});
so when I set minHeight and maxHeight, pqGrid's height between 200px and 400px
Title: Re: how to set minHeight or maxHeight in pqgrid
Post by: paramvir on November 03, 2018, 11:22:53 am
That should be followed by refresh.

$( selector ).pqGrid('refresh');
Title: Re: how to set minHeight or maxHeight in pqgrid
Post by: miside on November 03, 2018, 11:38:44 am
sorry,because I use free version ,I check that the API doesn't have this property,so how do I implement this
Title: Re: how to set minHeight or maxHeight in pqgrid
Post by: paramvir on November 05, 2018, 11:38:54 pm
You are right. Those are not present in the free grid API, sorry my previous answer was based on the assumption of presence of minHeight and maxHeight API.
Title: Re: how to set minHeight or maxHeight in pqgrid
Post by: miside on November 09, 2018, 12:45:43 pm
Thank you for your reply
I hava other question, When I click on the other columns in the row , can I select checkbox or unselect checkbox,and select/unselect current row.
I try to do this,then it can select row when I click current row:
cellClick:function(event,ui){
   var checkBoxCell = $( ".selector" ).pqGrid( "getCell", { rowIndx: ui.rowIndx, dataIndx: "checkBox" } );
   if(!ui.rowData.checkBox){
       $(checkBoxCell[0].children).trigger("click");
   }
}
but when I click on the current row, I want to unselect the previous row.
Hope you can help me, thanks a lot.