ParamQuery grid support forum

General Category => Help for ParamQuery Pro => Topic started by: omerix on November 24, 2013, 03:26:08 am

Title: Render Function
Post by: omerix on November 24, 2013, 03:26:08 am
Hello,
I want to use the render function, Coll value=undefined

Code: [Select]

   
    var colM = [
        { title: "#",render: function (ui) {
var rowData = ui.rowData;
return ""+rowData[2]+"";
//return "<a Onclick=\"Popup('Ceki_Fason_Giris.asp?cekino="+rowData[1]+"')\"><img src='img/i16/0.png'/>"+rowData[2]+"</a>";
        }},
        { title: "ID", dataIndx: "ID", width: 100 },
        { title: "Ceki No", width: 180, dataIndx: "CEKINO" },
        { title: "Order No", width: 140, dataIndx: "ORDERNO" },
        { title: "Model", width: 140, dataIndx: "MODEL", editor: { type: 'select', options: ['US', "India", "China"]} },
        { title: "Musteri", width: "170", dataIndx: "MUSTERI", editor: { type: 'textarea', attr: "rows=3 cols=40"} },
        { title: "Tarih", width: "170", dataIndx: "TARIH", editor: { type: 'textarea', attr: "rows=3 cols=40"} },
        { title: "Sevk Tarihi", width: "170", dataIndx: "STARIH", editor: { type: 'textarea', attr: "rows=3 cols=40"} }
        ,{ title: "B1", width: 10, dataIndx: "B1",hidden:true}
    ];
Title: Re: Render Function
Post by: paramvir on November 24, 2013, 09:20:40 am
In the first column your dataIndx is an integer inside the render function while in rest of the columns you are using dataIndx as strings.

You have to be consistent, all dataIndx should be either strings or integers and your data should be JSON in first case while array of arrays in 2nd case.

So instead of 2 in rowData[2] you have to put name of field in [] i.e. rowData["ID"] or rowData["CEKINO"]

Title: Re: Render Function
Post by: omerix on November 24, 2013, 03:43:30 pm
Thank you param  :D