ParamQuery grid support forum
General Category => Help for ParamQuery Pro => Topic started by: NearEarthObject on September 14, 2023, 11:29:35 pm
-
Hi !
I am trying to use importWb method without any success, original goal was to create a json var create a new grid, facing some issus, I came back to the most basic and unique exemple provided here :
https://paramquery.com/pro/api#method-importWb (https://paramquery.com/pro/api#method-importWb)
But I always came back with the following error :
jquery-3.7.1.min.js:2 Uncaught TypeError: h.forEach is not a function
at m.getRulesFromCM (pqgrid.min.js:9:196910)
at m.filterLocalData (pqgrid.min.js:9:194997)
at t._onDataAvailable (pqgrid.min.js:9:134996)
at A.refreshDataAndView (pqgrid.min.js:9:63066)
at E.cImport.importWb (pqgrid.min.js:9:267790)
at E.pqGrid.importWb ....
Any idea to fix my issue, do I operate something wrong ??
Thanks in advance
-
Please follow this live example:
https://paramquery.com/pro/demos/js-workbook
-
Thanks It works :)
Only one thing, my wb json contain 2 "spreadsheet" tabs, I understood that tabs management relay to Ultimate or Enterprise package, I switch to ultimate.
Once json loaded, only the first tab appear. Withpout mention, and not the second one.
Any clue to fix it ??
-
Please add following to grid initalization options.
tabModel: {tabs: []},
-
I already add it,
hereunder the object code :
obj = {
height: 700,
width: '100%',
scrollModel: {
autoFit: 1,
},
wrap: 1,
autofill: 1,
numberCell: {
show: 0,
},
showHeader: 1,
showToolbar: 1,
showTop: 1,
resizable: 1,
columnBorders: 0,
collapsible: 0,
freezeCols: 0,
autoAddRow: 1,
autoAddCol: 1,
rowBorders: 0,
stripeRows: 0,
selectionModel: {
type: 'cell',
},
editable: 1,
editor: {
style: {
width: 1,
},
},
showTitle: 0,
fillHandle: 'all',
filterModel: {
hideRows: 1,
},
sortModel: {
on: 0,
},
autoRowHead: 1,
autoRow: 1,
toolbar: {
items: [{
type: 'button',
label: 'Export Excel',
cls: 'ui-button ui-widget ui-state-default ui-corner-all ui-button-text-only',
listener: exportXlsx,
}, {
type: 'button',
label: 'Export PDF',
cls: 'ui-button ui-widget ui-state-default ui-corner-all ui-button-text-only',
listener: exportPDF,
}, ],
},
complete: function() {
window.dispatchEvent(new Event('resize'));
},
editModel: {
addDisableCls: 1,
},
tabModel: {
tabs: [],
},
};
But it's not working,
I notice that tabs are situated in a div .pq-tabs-strip, into the div .pq-grid-bottom, in my case the div .pq-tabs-strip do not exist.
Any idea ?
-
It won't work with Enterprise SDK.
Please try it with Ultimate SDK and kindly ensure to hard refresh your browser cache.
-
It works !!!
Thanks !!