ParamQuery

General Category => Bug Report => Topic started by: altyra on December 02, 2019, 05:47:12 pm

Title: Error "AA1 is not defined"
Post by: altyra on December 02, 2019, 05:47:12 pm
Hello,

when I copy de formula "=Z1" in the AA1 Cell to the right , the formula assumes the formula "=AA1" but instead of showing the value , shows the error "AA1 in not defined"

In a function, when we need to use a cell in  of the column AA or AB for  example ,   what syntax should we use?

Thanks

Pedro - Altyra Solutions
Title: Re: Error "AA1 is not defined"
Post by: paramvir on December 02, 2019, 08:50:30 pm
It works fine in the demo without errors when I perform the mentioned steps. Are you able to reproduce the error in the demo?
Title: Re: Error "AA1 is not defined"
Post by: altyra on December 02, 2019, 09:05:19 pm
yes ,

I am sending 2 screenshots with the formula and the result in the DEMO

Title: Re: Error "AA1 is not defined"
Post by: paramvir on December 02, 2019, 09:11:54 pm
Thanks for reporting issue, I'm moving it to bug log.
Title: Re: Error "AA1 is not defined"
Post by: paramvir on December 29, 2019, 02:00:39 pm
This is fixed in v7