ParamQuery

General Category => Bug Report => Topic started by: sudongol on April 15, 2021, 03:26:33 am

Title: Change strNoRows does not work.
Post by: sudongol on April 15, 2021, 03:26:33 am
I tried to change the strNoRows , but no luck.

this.option({ strNoRows : 'No Record found. Try different keyword!!' });
this.refresh();

Also tried different refresh method but not working.
I need to change the strNoRows text dynamically base on the search-text.
Title: Re: Change strNoRows does not work.
Post by: paramvir on April 15, 2021, 04:20:02 pm
I'm able to reproduce the issue. Its fix would be available in next version.
Title: Re: Change strNoRows does not work.
Post by: paramvir on June 07, 2021, 02:50:46 pm
This is fixed in v8