Author Topic: How to define the click event at the head of the grid  (Read 199 times)

zhouqi

  • Pro Ultimate
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
How to define the click event at the head of the grid
« on: October 14, 2020, 03:56:36 pm »
The effect is shown in the figure
« Last Edit: October 15, 2020, 06:44:31 am by paramvir »

paramvir

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4808
    • View Profile
Re: How to define the click event at the head of the grid
« Reply #1 on: October 14, 2020, 04:00:44 pm »
[ Only Pro members may read this post. ]

zhouqi

  • Pro Ultimate
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: How to define the click event at the head of the grid
« Reply #2 on: October 15, 2020, 04:34:20 pm »
hi, ask two questions:
1. Can the content of the pop-up window be customized?
2. Is there a callback method after the pop-up window is closed?

paramvir

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4808
    • View Profile
Re: How to define the click event at the head of the grid
« Reply #3 on: October 15, 2020, 05:11:02 pm »
[ Only Pro members may read this post. ]

zhouqi

  • Pro Ultimate
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
    • View Profile
Re: How to define the click event at the head of the grid
« Reply #4 on: October 15, 2020, 06:02:26 pm »
The pop-up window effect as shown

paramvir

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4808
    • View Profile
Re: How to define the click event at the head of the grid
« Reply #5 on: October 15, 2020, 09:13:34 pm »
[ Only Pro members may read this post. ]

lephultp

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: How to define the click event at the head of the grid
« Reply #6 on: October 16, 2020, 11:50:26 am »
I have a issue: I have added
       menuIcon: true,
       menuUI: {
         button: ['ok', 'clear'],
         tabs: ['hideCols'],
       },
  In my code, when I click on menuIcon, the program is still running normal but the console shows an error -> Failed to load resource: the server responded with a status of 404 (Not Found), although it has no problem but I don't want it to be faulty I don't know how to fix it.

paramvir

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4808
    • View Profile
Re: How to define the click event at the head of the grid
« Reply #7 on: October 16, 2020, 02:30:24 pm »
[ Only Pro members may read this post. ]