Author Topic: Filtering multiple columns in Tree grid.  (Read 126 times)

gopigupta

  • Pro Ultimate
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Filtering multiple columns in Tree grid.
« on: November 21, 2022, 04:18:19 pm »
Hello,

I am using tree grid in my application. I have an issue while using filters on multiple columns. It does shows result set with OR condition even though I included mode: "AND" in filtermodel. I observed that the tree view example provided in ParamQuery demo site also behaves in similar way(https://paramquery.com/pro/demos)

please see attached image.

Do let me know if you need more information.

Thanks



   

gopigupta

  • Pro Ultimate
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: Filtering multiple columns in Tree grid.
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2022, 06:06:10 pm »
Hello,

Waiting for any response on this issue.
Do let me know if more information is needed.

Thanks.

paramvir

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5784
    • View Profile
Re: Filtering multiple columns in Tree grid.
« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2022, 06:14:35 pm »
Thanks for reporting issue.

It has been moved to bug report board and it would be fixed in upcoming version.

paramvir

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5784
    • View Profile
Re: Filtering multiple columns in Tree grid.
« Reply #3 on: January 12, 2023, 07:23:13 am »
This is fixed in v8.7.0