Author Topic: PQ Select in JQueryUI Dialog Box  (Read 3308 times)

uptempo777

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
PQ Select in JQueryUI Dialog Box
« on: June 19, 2015, 03:10:37 am »
I have a JQueryUI dialog box that pops up when I click a button.  I cannot get PQ Select working inside the dialog box although it works just fine when it's not in the dialog box.  Anyone encounter this or have any possible solutions?


uptempo777

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: PQ Select in JQueryUI Dialog Box
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2015, 03:27:32 am »
Also found out that I can't do a search in the select box when the PQ Select is in the dialog box.  But works just fine when it's not in it.

paramvir

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5121
    • View Profile
Re: PQ Select in JQueryUI Dialog Box
« Reply #2 on: June 19, 2015, 09:14:22 am »
This is a similar question discussed here:

http://paramquery.com/forum/index.php?topic=1140.msg5529#msg5529

Please let me know whether it helps.