Author Topic: Expand or overlay the Grid  (Read 3054 times)

rgorantla

  • Pro Deluxe
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 88
    • View Profile
Expand or overlay the Grid
« on: November 07, 2014, 02:05:48 am »
Hi,

is there a way to have a button in grid and when clicked on it it can expand the grid(like an overlay) ?

ex: Maximize and Minimize the Grid


paramvir

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5791
    • View Profile
Re: Expand or overlay the Grid
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2014, 01:15:53 pm »
[ Only Pro members may read this post. ]

rgorantla

  • Pro Deluxe
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 88
    • View Profile
Re: Expand or overlay the Grid
« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2014, 07:03:36 pm »
Hi,

yes i know abt collape and expand . i was talking something about some button - when clicked on it it will expand the grid to fit in current page width.

if that is what is going to be implemented- could you please share me that piece of code so i can integrate it?

thanks!

rgorantla

  • Pro Deluxe
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 88
    • View Profile
Re: Expand or overlay the Grid
« Reply #3 on: November 09, 2014, 10:59:55 pm »
any update please

paramvir

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5791
    • View Profile
Re: Expand or overlay the Grid
« Reply #4 on: November 24, 2014, 11:17:06 pm »
[ Only Pro members may read this post. ]