Author Topic: Change strNoRows does not work.  (Read 411 times)

sudongol

  • Pro Enterprise
  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Change strNoRows does not work.
« on: April 15, 2021, 03:26:33 am »
I tried to change the strNoRows , but no luck.

this.option({ strNoRows : 'No Record found. Try different keyword!!' });
this.refresh();

Also tried different refresh method but not working.
I need to change the strNoRows text dynamically base on the search-text.

paramvir

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5182
    • View Profile
Re: Change strNoRows does not work.
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2021, 04:20:02 pm »
I'm able to reproduce the issue. Its fix would be available in next version.

paramvir

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 5182
    • View Profile
Re: Change strNoRows does not work.
« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2021, 02:50:46 pm »
This is fixed in v8